TOGETHER TO DESIGN YOUR RESPONSIBLE TRAVEL

Passionate of adventure, nature and sensations, we are constantly looking for new activities all around the country. Our visits allow us to expand our network of tourist actors and thus to guarantee you the best services at the right prices

Aípico Costa Rica Agence

« I am a Costa Rican, an architect by profession and a lover of nature and adventure. The natural environment is my inspiration and my point of disconnection. I am passionate about sharing experiences with others that arouse unexplainable sensations. I have lived these kinds of moments exploring the rich biodiversity that my country offers, I learn from it every day and I never tire of admiring it. »

Fernanda, Co-Founder of Atípico Costa Rica.

​"I usually present myself as a frantic traveller, passionate by our world heritage. Costa Rica's treasures and my encounters with the locals have led me to stay in the country several times, particularly to work voluntarily in protected areas. After obtaining my master's degree in tourism studies, I joined Fernanda in Ojochal, a small village in the South Pacific region, to pursue my dream: the creation of travels".

Simon, Founding Director of Atípico Costa Rica.

A DYNAMIC COUPLE, QUALIFIED AND INVOLVED TO ORGANIZE YOUR TRAVEL

THE VALUES AND COMMITMENTS WE UPHOLD

TAILOR MADE

A fully personalized journey

LOCAL

Local agency and guides

QUALIFIED

University graduated in tourism

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM

World Heritage Preservation

ATYPICAL

Off the beaten path

24/7 ASSISTANCE

During the entire duration of your travel

MULTILINGUAL

We speak English, Spanish and French

TRANSPARENCY

No surprise thanks to the detail quotation

The smooth running of a trip abroad requires rigorous organisation and therefore a lot of time. As experienced travellers and connoisseurs of Costa Rica in particular, we are in the best position to advise you on this magnificent destination. From weather conditions to cultural events to the latest information on road traffic situations, we keep ourselves informed daily about the country's current events, which we will forward to you.

Moreover, we criss-cross the country all year round in search of new wonders. Therefore, we regularly meet new tourism players with whom we create relationships of trust and negotiate preferential rates, simply by cutting out the middlemen!

Of course, travelling with a local agency also means ensuring quality on-site assistance! A question about your travel diary? A health problem? A desire to greet us? We can be reached 24/7 on an emergency number that will be given to you, with your local SIM card, upon your arrival.

Finally, by travelling with Atípico Costa Rica, you participate in the development of the local economy by supporting associations for the development of sustainable tourism but also a young couple full of ambition and we can't thank you enough for that!

WHY SHOULD YOU TRAVEL WITH A LOCAL AGENCY?

THEY CHOSE ATÍPICO COSTA RICA!

2 semaines d’un circuit sur mesure en 4x4 loué pour garder notre indépendance. Les différents lieux choisis étaient  superbes et nous ont permis de découvrir des paysages variés avec leur végétation luxuriante et nous avons vu de nombreux animaux. Nous avons apprécié l’excellent choix des guides. Un plus, la carte SIM délivrée par Atipico. Possibilité d’ajouter à votre gré des options (pour nous la communauté des Bribris). Merci pour vos précieux conseils, flexibilité  et votre écoute et constante disponibilité durant notre séjour. 

Mary - Rencontres atypiques au Costa Rica

_edited.jpg
Address
Secure payment

WIRE TRANSFER

Contact
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

(506) 8722-0147

atipico.costarica@gmail.com

Skype : Simon Juillerat

© 2019 - 2021 Atípico Costa Rica. All rights reserved.  VIAJE ATÍPICO S.R.L. with a capital of 500'000₡.

CONCEVONS ENSEMBLE VOTRE VOYAGE RESPONSABLE

Passionnés d'aventure, de nature et de sensations, nous sommes en perpétuelle recherche de nouvelles activités aux quatre coins du pays. Nos visites nous permettent d'agrandir notre réseau d'acteurs touristiques et de ce fait de vous garantir les meilleurs services aux prix justes.

Aípico Costa Rica Agence

« Je suis Costaricienne, architecte de profession et amoureuse de la nature et d'aventure. L'environnement naturel est mon inspiration et mon lieu de déconnexion. Je suis passionnée par le partage d'expériences qui suscitent des sensations inexplicables. J'ai vécu ce genre de moments en explorant la riche biodiversité qu'offre mon pays, j'en apprends tous les jours et je ne me lasse jamais de l'admirer. »

Fernanda, Cofondatrice.

​« Je me présente souvent comme un voyageur effréné et passionné par notre patrimoine mondial. Les richesses du Costa Rica et mes rencontres avec les locaux m'ont amené à séjourner à plusieurs reprises dans le pays, notamment pour y travailler volontairement dans des espaces protégés. Après l'obtention de mon master en études du tourisme, j'ai rejoint Fernanda à Ojochal, un petit village dans la région du Pacifique Sud, où notre projet est né. »

Simon, Directeur & Cofondateur.

UN COUPLE DYNAMIQUE, QUALIFIÉ ET IMPLIQUÉ POUR ORGANISER VOTRE VOYAGE

LES QUALITÉS ET ENGAGEMENTS QUE NOUS ARBORONS

Voyages sur mesure

Sur mesure

Un voyage entièrement personnalisé.

Agence locale

Local

Une agence et des guides locaux.

Voyage atypique

Atypique

Hors des sentiers battus.

Durabilité

Tourisme durable

Préservation du patrimoine mondial.

Assistance 24/7

Assistance

Durant toute la durée de votre voyage.

Qualifié

Qualifié

Diplômé universitaire dans le tourisme.

Multilingue

Multilingue

Nous parlons français, espagnol et anglais.

Transparence

Transparence

Aucune surprise grâce au devis détaillé.

Le bon déroulement d’un voyage à l’étranger requiert une organisation rigoureuse. En tant que voyageurs avertis et fins connaisseurs du Costa Rica, nous sommes les plus à même de vous conseiller sur cette magnifique destination. Des conditions météorologiques aux manifestations culturelles en passant par les dernières informations concernant l’état des routes, nous nous tenons quotidiennement informés de l’actualité du pays que nous vous transmettrons.

De plus, nous sillonnons en toute saison le pays de long en large à la recherche de nouvelles merveilles. Nous sommes de ce fait amenés à rencontrer régulièrement de nouveaux acteurs touristiques avec qui nous créons des liens de confiance et négocions des tarifs préférentiels, tout simplement en supprimant les intermédiaires !

Evidemment, voyager avec une agence locale c’est également s’assurer une assistance sur place de qualité ! Une question relative à votre carnet de voyage ? Un problème de santé ? Une envie de nous saluer ? Nous restons joignables 24h/24 et 7j/7 sur un numéro d’urgence qui vous sera délivré, avec votre carte SIM locale, à votre arrivée.

Enfin, en voyageant avec Atípico Costa Rica, vous participez au développement de l'économie locale en soutenant des associations pour le développement d'un tourisme durable mais également un jeune couple plein d'ambition !

POURQUOI VOYAGER AVEC UNE AGENCE LOCALE ?

ILS ONT CHOISI ATÍPICO COSTA RICA !

We practically traveled all around Costa Rica with my Boyfriend. And what is certain, is that without Atipico, we would not have had such a good experience. Wheter for the car, the visit of the parks or even to discover restaurants and other splendid places that Costa Rica has to offer, the prices were very affordable and the experience was amazing ! All of their advice was also very good to take so don't hesitate.


In addition, we had the honor of being able to spend a few days with this couple that we adore. An Experience that we will do again without hesitation with Atipico by our Side !

Soraya M. - Grand Tour in a campervan, Feb. 2021