Image de Robin Canfield

Memorable hikes

Whether on foot, on horseback or by bike, every hike in Costa Rica guarantees to discover breathtaking natural wonders. More or less easy trails lead to lookouts, waterfalls, caves, immaculate beaches and many other surprises.

Image de Štefan Štefančík
Image de Perry Grone

Above the clouds

A true trademark of adventure tourism, Costa Rica's zip lines (or canopies) are world-famous. Hanging on to the tallest trees in tropical forests, the descent of these cables, which reach several hundred metres in length, makes it possible to discover the country's ecosystems in an atypical way and with minimal impact. 

Image de Francisco Jesús Navarro Hernánd

Water sports

Thanks to the high temperatures, water sports activities are a real pleasure in Costa Rica. With more than 1200 kilometres of coastline, surfing is obviously one of the most popular sports in the country. Those who do not wish to do so will be able to contemplate the most experienced show. While kayaking or stand up paddle allow you to discover the aquatic ecosystems in peace, rafting or canyoning rapids guarantee thrills.

Image de Filip Mroz

Sports activities

Image de Robin Canfield

Des randonnées mémorables

Quelle soit réalisée à pied, à cheval ou à vélo, chaque randonnée au Costa Rica garantit de découvrir des merveilles naturelles à couper le souffle. Des sentiers plus ou moins faciles aboutissent sur des belvédères, des cascades, des grottes, des plages immaculées et bien d’autres surprises.

Image de Štefan Štefančík
Image de Perry Grone

Au-dessus des nuages

Véritable marque de fabrique du tourisme d’aventure, les tyroliennes (ou canopies) du Costa Rica sont mondialement connues. Accroché aux plus hauts arbres des forêts tropicales, la descente de ces câbles atteignant plusieurs centaines de mètres de longueur permettent de découvrir d’une manière atypique et avec un impact minime les écosystèmes du pays. 

Image de Francisco Jesús Navarro Hernánd

Sports aquatiques

Grâce aux températures élevées, la pratique d’activités sportives aquatiques est un véritable plaisir au Costa Rica. Avec plus de 1200 kilomètres de côtes, le surf est évidemment l’un des sports les plus pratiqués à travers le pays. Ceux ne souhaitant pas s’y prêter pourront contempler le spectacle des plus aguerris. Alors que le kayak ou le stand up paddle permettent de découvrir en tranquillité les écosystèmes aquatiques, les descentes de rapides en rafting ou en canyoning garantissent des sensations fortes.

Image de Filip Mroz

Activités sportives

_edited.jpg

Adresse

Paiement sécurisé

VIREMENT BANCAIRE

Contact

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

(506) 8722-0147

atipico.costarica@gmail.com

Skype : Simon Juillerat

© 2019 - 2021 Atípico Costa Rica. Tous droits réservés.  VIAJE ATÍPICO S.R.L. au capital de 500'000₡.